District 7 Representatives
 
Committee Report Form

District 7 Volunteer List
To view the complete list of volunteers from our district, CLICK HERE.

D7 RMATA Travel Grant Application, CLICK HERE

Pat K.jpg
ATs Care Rep.

Pat Karns

pbkdenver@gmail.com

coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Athletic Training Education Journal Committee
Cailee. E. Welch Bacon
Brandi Martin_edited.jpg
Board of Certification
Specialty Certification Committee
Brandi Martin
bmartin@thesteadmanclinic.com
Turk.jpg
District Secretaries/Treasurers
Committee
Jim Turk
secretary@rmata.org
Adam Halpern.jpg
District Secretaries/Treasurers
Committee
Adam Halpern
treasurer@rmata.org
Slaughter_edited.jpg
Education Advancement Committee
Nathan Slaughter
ns297@yahoo.com
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Professional Education Committee
Michael Eckert
michael.eckert48@gmail.com
Barton Anderson.jpg
Post-Professional Education Committee
Barton Anderson
Laura D7 rep_edited.jpg
Professional Development Committee
Laura Zdziarski-Horodyski
laura.zdziarski@hsc.utah.edu
Kutyreff_Cherisse.jpg
Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine  Division 1
Cherisse Kutyreff
cherisse.kutyreff@nau.edu
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Andy Krentz
Rehabilitation Clinic
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Bridget Thrower Younger Krentz
Healthcare Administration
Alisha.jpg
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Alisha Pennington
Private Practice
am.pennington24@gmail.com
Jason Segotta.jpg
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Justin Segotta
Rehabilitation Committee
jsegotta@gmail.com
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Committee on Professional Ethics (COPE)
Christine Odell
codell6@msudenver.edu
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Committee on Professional Ethics (COPE)
Karen Hostetter
Marissa Holliday_edited.jpg
Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee
Marissa Holliday
marissa.holliday@colorado.edu
Jerry%20Krummel%20Headshot_edited.jpg
Governmental Affairs Committee
Jerry Krummel
jerry.krummel@gmail.com
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Hall of Fame Committee
Scott Ellis
david linaker.jpg
Hall of Fame Special Considerations Committee
Scott Linaker
Michelle Gonzalez.jpg
Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Committee
Michelle Gonzalez
soazatc@gmail.com
C Mathewson.jpg
Historical Committee
Chris Mathewson
 
Glenn Head Shot - Nov 2018.jpg
LGBTQ+ Committee
Glenn Edgerton
glenn.edgerton@nau.edu

 
Olivar staff pic_edited.jpg
Professional Responsibility in Athletic Training (PRAT)
Leanna Olivar
lcolivar@email.arizona.edu
Jenny Van Meter.JPG
Service Award Committee
Jenny Van Meeter
jenny.vanmeter@childrenscolorado.org
Kim Detwiler_edited.jpg
Specialty Awards Committee
Kim Detwiler
kdetwiler.atc@gmail.com
Erin_edited.jpg
Athletic Training Students Committee
Erin McMullen
erm265@gmail.com
Kolin.jpg
Secondary Schools Athletic Training Committee
Kolin Tomlinson
KTomlinsonATC@gmail.com
coming-soon-sticker-vector_23-2147501122
Young Professionals Committee
Miranda McWilliams