top of page
District 7 Representatives
 
 

District 7 Volunteer List
 

D7 RMATA Travel Grant Application, CLICK HERE

Committee Report Form

Athletic Training Education Journal Editorial Board

Cailee Welch Bacon PhD, ATC

cwelch@atsu.edu

Athletic Training Education Journal Statistical Consultant

Monica Lininger PhD, ATC

monica.lininger@nau.edu

ATs Care Committee

Kim O'Connell, MS, ATC

Kbrock@nmsu.edu

Laura Zdziarski-Horodyski PhD, LAT, ATC

lazdziarski@hotmail.com

Career Advancement Committee

Alicia Montalvo, PhD, MPH, ATC, CES, CSCS

alicia.monta@gmail.com

 

Committee on Professional Ethics

Dominic Dimanna MS, ATC

dominic.dimanna@bvsd.org 

Connections and Engagement Committee

Lisa Walker ATC

lisa.walker@nebo.edu

Convention Programming Committee

Dennis Coonan, MSE, LAT, ATC

dennis.coonan@childrenscolorado.org

COPA Healthcare Administration Committee

Chad Jones, ATC

cjonesatc@gmail.com

District Secretaries/Treasurers Committee

Jenna Walker, LAT, ATC
secretary@rmata.org

 

Natasha Anderson, AT, ATC
treasurer@rmata.org

Early Professionals Committee

Hannah Dusznyski MS, ATC

sa202386@atsu.edu

Education Advancement Committee

Kelsey Picha, PhD, LAT, ATC

kpicha@atsu.edu 

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

Alyssa Fredericks MS, ATC

tuwawisnom85@gmail.com 

Governmental Affairs Committee

Gerald Krummel ATC

jerry.krummel@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Committee

Scott Ellis ATC, PT

slellis134@gmail.com

Hall of Fame 

Special Considerations Committee

Scott Linaker ATC

dslinaker@comcast.net

Historical Commission

Richard Carey AT Ret

rcatcbass9@gmail.com

 

Christopher Mathewson MSS, ATC, CSCS

ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com

ICSM Division I

Andrea Bauman, ATC

annie.lopez@colostate.edu

 

Journal Committee

J. Hopkins PhD, ATC
jthops@me.com

 

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee

Kevin Schroeder DAT, LAT, ATC

kmsatc@unm.edu 

Most Distinguished AT Committee

Michelle Gonzalez, ATC

michelle.gonzalez@tusd1.org

NATA Athletic Trainer Service Award Committee

Allyssa K. Memmini, Ph.D., LAT, ATC

amemmini@unm.edu

NATA Board of Directors - District 7

Valerie Herzog, PhD, ATC

Valerieherzog@weber.edu

 

NATA Foundation

Michelle Gonzalez MS, ATC

michelle.gonzalez@tusd1.org

NATAPAC Board of Directors

Lisa Walker, ATC

lisa.walker@nebo.edu

NATAPAC Chair

Mark Letendre ATC

mlbcharro@aol.com

Post-Professional Education Committee

Dennis Coonan, MSE, LAT, ATC
Dennis.Coonan@childrenscolorado.org

Professional Development Committee

Brian Newman Phd, ATC, CSCS

bnewman@raysbaseball.com 

Professional Education Committee

Samantha Gordon MEd, ATC

samantha.gordon27@gmail.com

Professional Responsibility Committee

Jenny Van Meter MEd, ATC

Jenny.VanMeter@childrenscolorado.org 

Secondary School Athletic Trainers' Committee

Kolin Tomlinson ATC, CSCS

ktomlinsonatc@gmail.com

Specialty Awards Committee

Amanda Hawkes, DAT, ATC, NRAEMT, CES, SMTC

ahawkesatc@gmail.com

Student Leadership Committee

Andy Woohyun - Weber State University

woohyunlee@mail.weber.edu

AT Public Health Taskforce Co-Chair

John Schrader, HSD, ATC

schrade@indiana.edu

 

AT Public Health Taskforce Member

Hayley Root, PhD, MPH, ATC

root.hayley@nau.edu

Reps.jpg
bottom of page