District 7 Representatives
 
Committee Report Form

District 7 Volunteer List
To view the complete list of volunteers from our district, CLICK HERE.

D7 RMATA Travel Grant Application, CLICK HERE

ATs Care Rep.

Pat Karns

pbkdenver@gmail.com

Athletic Training Education Journal Committee
Cailee. E. Welch Bacon
Board of Certification
Specialty Certification Committee
Brandi Martin
bmartin@thesteadmanclinic.com
District Secretaries/Treasurers
Committee
Jim Turk
secretary@rmata.org
District Secretaries/Treasurers
Committee
Adam Halpern
treasurer@rmata.org
Education Advancement Committee
Nathan Slaughter
ns297@yahoo.com
Professional Education Committee
Michael Eckert
michael.eckert48@gmail.com
Post-Professional Education Committee
Barton Anderson
Professional Development Committee
Laura Zdziarski-Horodyski
laura.zdziarski@hsc.utah.edu
Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine  Division 1
Cherisse Kutyreff
cherisse.kutyreff@nau.edu
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Andy Krentz
Rehabilitation Clinic
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Bridget Thrower Younger Krentz
Healthcare Administration
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Alisha Pennington
Private Practice
am.pennington24@gmail.com
Committee on Practice Advancement (COPA)
Justin Segotta
Rehabilitation Committee
jsegotta@gmail.com
Committee on Professional Ethics (COPE)
Christine Odell
codell6@msudenver.edu
Committee on Professional Ethics (COPE)
Karen Hostetter
Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee
Marissa Holliday
marissa.holliday@colorado.edu
Governmental Affairs Committee
Jerry Krummel
jerry.krummel@gmail.com
Hall of Fame Committee
Scott Ellis
Hall of Fame Special Considerations Committee
Scott Linaker
Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Committee
Michelle Gonzalez
soazatc@gmail.com
Historical Committee
Chris Mathewson
 
LGBTQ+ Committee
Glenn Edgerton
glenn.edgerton@nau.edu

 
Professional Responsibility in Athletic Training (PRAT)
Leanna Olivar
lcolivar@email.arizona.edu
Service Award Committee
Jenny Van Meeter
jenny.vanmeter@childrenscolorado.org
Specialty Awards Committee
Kim Detwiler
kdetwiler.atc@gmail.com
Athletic Training Students Committee
Erin McMullen
erm265@gmail.com
Secondary Schools Athletic Training Committee
Kolin Tomlinson
KTomlinsonATC@gmail.com
Young Professionals Committee
Miranda McWilliams

The Sponsorship Difference

 

RMATA would like to thank our dedicated sponsors.

Paragon Vision
Southern Utah
Rhino
Renfrew
Multi Radiance copy
Mueller
MedPac
Hydralyte copy
MarcPro copy
Iron Neck copy
King Devick
Aquilo
Hartmann
Dr. Hoys
Guardian Athletics copy
Chattanooga
Bertec
Centennial
Banner
ATvantage copy
Ari-Med Flexall
Arcanum copy
Ari-Med Bushwalkers
AED_Everywhere
Proudly created and managed by SJ Creative