District 7 Representatives
 
 

District 7 Volunteer List
 

D7 RMATA Travel Grant Application, CLICK HERE

Committee Report Form

Athletic Training Education Journal Editorial Board

Cailee Welch Bacon PhD, ATC

cwelch@atsu.edu

Athletic Training Education Journal Statistical Consultant

Monica Lininger PhD, ATC

monica.lininger@nau.edu

ATs Care Committee

Patrick Karns MA, ATC

pbkdenver@gmail.com

ATs Care Committee

Laura Zdziarski-Horodyski PhD, LAT, ATC

lazdziarski@hotmail.com

Career Advancement Committee

OPEN  

 

Committee on Professional Ethics

Dominic Dimanna MS, ATC

dominic.dimanna@bvsd.org 

Connections and Engagement Committee

Lisa Walker ATC

lisa.walker@nebo.edu

Convention Programming Committee

Jenna Street MS, ATC, PES

street.jenna@gmail.com

Council on Practice Advancement

Physician Practice Committee

Daniel Rudeman MS, ATC

thunderdanatc@gmail.com

District Secretaries/Treasurers Committee

Valerie Herzog EdD, ATC

secretary@rmata.org

 

Natasha Anderson ATC

 

treasurer@rmata.org

Early Professionals Committee

Hannah Dusznyski MS, ATC

sa202386@atsu.edu

Education Advancement Committee

Sara Nottingham EdD, LAT, ATC

nottingham@unm.edu

Nathan Slaughter DAT, LAT, ATC

ns297@yahoo.com

 

Dennis Coonan, MS, ATC Dennis.Coonan@childrenscolorado.org

EducATionalist Community Cabinet

Debbie Craig PhD, ATC, LAT

debbie.craig@nau.edu

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

Alyssa Fredericks MS, ATC

tuwawisnom85@gmail.com 

Governmental Affairs Committee

Gerald Krummel ATC

jerry.krummel@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Committee

Scott Ellis ATC, PT

slellis134@gmail.com

Hall of Fame 

Special Considerations Committee

Scott Linaker ATC

dslinaker@comcast.net

Historical Commission

Richard Carey AT Ret

rcatcbass9@gmail.com

 

Christopher Mathewson MSS, ATC, CSCS

 

ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com

Journal Committee

Tamara Valovich Mcleod PhD, ATC, FNATA

tmcleod@atsu.edu

 

J. Hopkins PhD, ATC

 

jthops@me.com

 

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee

Glenn Edgerton EdD, ATC
glennatc@gmail.com

 

Kevin Schroeder DAT, LAT, ATC

 

kmsatc@unm.edu 

NATA Board of Directors - District 7

David Gallegos MA, ATC, Cert MDT

D7Director@RMATA.org

NATA Foundation

Michelle Gonzalez MS, ATC

michelle.gonzalez@tusd1.org

NATAPAC Board of Directors

Christopher Mathewson MSS, ATC, CSCS ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com

NATAPAC Chair

Mark Letendre ATC

mlbcharro@aol.com

Post-Professional Education Committee

Barton Anderson DHSc, MS, AT, ATC

banderson@atsu.edu

Professional Development Committee

Brian Newman Phd, ATC, CSCS

bnewman@raysbaseball.com 

Professional Education Committee

Samantha Gordon MEd, ATC

samantha.gordon27@gmail.com

Professional Responsibility Committee

Jenny Van Meter MEd, ATC

Jenny.VanMeter@childrenscolorado.org 

Secondary School Athletic Trainers' Committee

Kolin Tomlinson ATC, CSCS

ktomlinsonatc@gmail.com

Specialty Awards Committee

Kimberly Detwiler MS, ATC, CSCS

kdetwiler.atc@gmail.com

Student Leadership Committee

Shannon Addington - Northern Arizona University

addingtons98@gmail.com

Valerie Langwell - University of NM

vlangwell@unm.edu

Reps.jpg